RSS

One week down, 19 to go.

24 Jan

Week one of training…done. Only 19 more to go!

My weekend was great…just perfect, actually. I switched my Saturday/Sunday runs, so my longer 6 mile run was on Saturday. I did this so I could also climb on Sunday. We had originally talked about going skiing, but it was poop up there. So, I ran in the morning and climbed in the late afternoon. I climbed so hard I could barely lift my arms. It felt amazing! 🙂

And yes, I am still in love with my foam roller. I left it at home today, and I am sad I can’t roll today. 😦

Yoga tonight, and then week 2 of training begins tomorrow.

Cancun in less than 2 weeks! YESSSSS!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 24, 2011 in Climbing, Happiness, Running, Travel, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
