RSS

Foam Roller!

20 Jan

I am in love. I have discovered the most amazing thing: Foam Roller. I have been an athlete my entire life, practically, and NO ONE has told me about a foam roller! It is the best thing for your body, if you can’t get a massage. After I was introduced to it last weekend, I can’t stop rolling! I discover a new exercise daily, and it is amazing. I am literally rolling around all…day…long. I am my new massage therapist. 🙂 It hurts, but it’s a “hurts so good” hurt. My body is basically one giant muscle knot. All the yoga, and stretching I have been doing have been doing absolutely nothing for the knots. But my foam roller is fixing me. Wow. Incredible. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 20, 2011 in Happiness, Running, Sports, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
