RSS

Short-lived snow

12 Jan

Yoga Monday night was AMAZING! It felt great! I am still seeing improvements. YAY!

I had a chance to put my awesome car to work again last night. We had a blizzard. It snowed hard, and it stuck very fast. I was quite a ways from home when the snow started, but I didn’t even blink an eye. I trusted myself behind the wheel, and I knew there wouldn’t be anyone on the road. I am so very thankful I traded my car in early. All this poop weather would not be as bearable in my convertible. The snow turned to rain pretty quickly, and I woke up to a slushy mess. Yuck.

I am so excited about the Seahawks game Sunday!! GO HAWKS!

Also, I am loving the New Year so far. It is great to see my life continue to fall into place. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 12, 2011 in Happiness, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
