RSS

Aujord-hui est le premier jour du reste de ma vie

10 Jan

Seahawks!! Wow. What a game. I haven’t been that excited over a football game in quite some time. It was fun. 🙂

Had a great 6 mile run yesterday. It was the longest run since the half marathon in November, and it was a piece of cake.

I went and saw Black Swan last night. Excellent movie. Dark and intense, and Natalie Portman is amazing.

Week 2 of pre-training starts this week.

When I got to work today, I was given a gift certificate for a massage from Baby H. My work family is awesome! They are so, so good to me.

Yoga tonight!

Aujord-hui est le premier jour du reste de ma vie. (Today is the first day of the rest of my life).

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 10, 2011 in Children, Happiness, Movie, Pablo, Running, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
