RSS

This is a happiness blog!!

10 Nov

I must apologize: this is supposed to be my happiness blog. I want to share things in my life, which make me happy. So, no more lamenting…at least I will try not to. 😉

On that note, Pablo’s new schedule is working great. He gets two walks/day, and he is back in his crate and enjoying it. Things are looking up. All is good! 🙂

4 X 1 mile sprints last night. I tried not to run TOO fast. I ran each mile in about 7 minutes, with a 2 minute brisk walk in between.

6 mile run today…on the treadmill. I am going to take it easy. I have my longest training run, 12 miles, on Sunday, and I am trying to not run all out this week.

I am looking forward to yoga Friday…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 10, 2010 in Happiness, Pablo, Running, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
