RSS

Tiguan!

02 Nov

I skipped yoga last night to go test-drive a new car. Not only did I test-drive, but I drove away in a new car. I’ve had my eye on this car for months and knew it would be my next car, I just didn’t think it would happen until February. I was wrong. The trade was bittersweet. I am VERY sad to say goodbye to my convertible, but VERY happy to have a bigger car for me and my hairy, slobbery, 100 pound son. He isn’t too thrilled about  having to ride in the back, but he will get used to it. I am happy to have my front seat slobber/hair-free. My new car has all the features you can think of…all the ones my Eos had, and then some, including all-wheel drive. I will be excited once the weather starts getting really bad, but come summer? Well…I don’t want to think about it. 😦 I DO have a panoramic sunroof, which makes the transition a tad-bit easier.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 2, 2010 in Happiness, Just for fun, Pablo, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
