RSS

Seahawks are #1

25 Oct

Week 8 of training begins this week. Lots of miles this week.

I finished up week 7 of training with a 7 mile run yesterday. Luckily, I somehow missed the bad weather. It hardly rained, and the cool air felt great! I felt sluggish and tired, but I actually ran fast! Mile 3 was 6:30, mile 5 was 6:21, and mile 7 was 7:12!!! I had motivation…warm nest on the couch. 🙂

I have yoga tonight…yipppeee!!!

And…the Seahawks crushed the Cardinals yesterday, putting us in first place in our division. YAY, Hawks! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 25, 2010 in Happiness, Running, Sports, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
