RSS

School for doggy and school for mommy

21 Oct

Class was good last night! Pablo did a LOT better than expected. I was very nervous going into it, and he pleasantly surprised me. 🙂 I learned:

1. I am already doing a lot of what I should be doing

2. Pablo really is a good boy, and he wants to please me

3. I need to bring a LOT more treats next time

I signed up for the GRE prep class today. I start right after I run the half marathon. It’s twice/week for the month of December. I will then take the GRE right away. Ugh. I also am starting the application for grad school. Exciting stuff!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 21, 2010 in Pablo

 

2 responses to “School for doggy and school for mommy

  1. Annie

    October 22, 2010 at 8:23 am

    This post makes me happy 🙂

     
  2. JulieG

    October 22, 2010 at 10:13 am

    And hearing that makes ME happy. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
