RSS

Faaaaaaast!

20 Oct

Speed training last night. I ran 3, 1 mile, sprints, and I was fast!

Mile #1: 6:53

Mile #2: 6:25

Mile #3: 6:49

WOW! All under 7 minutes. I felt like I was going to throw up after each mile, and as I was running I wondered why the hell I was doing this to myself, but I still did it, and I did it fast!

Pablo goes to school tonight. He is excited. He remembers “school.” Whenever I say the word, his ears perk up and he looks around. We’ll see how much he likes it after tonight. I had to get him a muzzle. I feel like a bad mom. 😦

I am definitely feeling the effects of not going to yoga for over a week. Ugh. I can’t wait to go Friday…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 20, 2010 in Pablo, Running, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
