RSS

Feeling rested…finally!

18 Oct

I finished up week 6 of training yesterday with a 9 mile run. I finished it. It was HARD! I ran a new route, and it was HILLY. The last 2 miles were all uphill. Ugh. But, I finished it, and my time wasn’t too bad. Pablo and I then went for a LONG walk down at the beach.

Saturday I had a 5 mile run. It was pretty windy. My pace was nearly a minute slower when I had a head wind. Crazy.

I missed yoga Friday, and I missed it this morning. I needed sleep. I feel MUCH better. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 18, 2010 in Pablo, Running, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
