RSS

Back to School!

13 Oct

I have been looking forward to today for months! I wanted to put Pablo in school months ago, but my road trip would have made us miss at least one of the classes, and I wanted to ensure we could go to every…single…one! So, tonight it’s BACK TO SCHOOL for Pablo! I am pretty excited. The first class is only for parents…kids stay at home. We will talk about our problem children before we bring them with us next week. I will keep you posted!

I was supposed to do 3 X 1 mile sprints on the track last night, but my hips and lower back were so sore, I opted out. I ran a fast 3 miles instead (7.36 minute mile).

Yoga Monday night was good. However, I pushed myself a little too hard. I put my head back further than I should have, and my injury in my shoulder/back/neck is a little worse now. 😦

My hips and lower back feel better today, thank goodness. 4 mile run today.

I am loving this weather!! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2010 in Pablo, Running, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
