RSS

Insomnia

07 Oct

One more night of no sleep, and I think I actually might go insane. This is ridiculous! I think it has something to do with my injury. Once I fall asleep, I sleep great, but it is taking me hours to fall asleep. I am not worrying about anything. Things are going great. I am relaxed. I am exercising. I am getting plenty of fresh air. I haven’t been eating candy before bed. It is annoying. 😦

3 mile run yesterday. I averaged a 7.3 minute mile. I felt fast. 4 mile run today.

Baby H is napping right now. I should be napping, too. Hmmm…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 7, 2010 in Running

 

Leave a Reply

 
