RSS

About 60%

06 Oct

It’s Wednesday already. This week’s a blur. I am tired.

Hill training yesterday. 6 hills. It tuckered me out.

Monday, yoga. I am not even close to being 100%. I still can’t put my head back, nor turn my head to the right. This is also disrupting my sleep, since I usually sleep on my stomach with my head to the right. Poop. Looks like I am going to have to get professional help. Uh, a massage, people. 😉

Supposed to climb this weekend. Weather looks iffy on both sides of the mountains, and so does my body. 😦

I HAD to buy this shirt for Baby H. 🙂 (Sorry about the face, but I don’t want to expose him on the Internet). He IS the cutest baby I have ever seen, and I have spent my time with some cute babies. Even though he is so cute, when he, Pablo, and I go for a walk, people don’t even notice Baby H. Cars pull over, strangers stop, kids point…not at Baby H, but at Pablo. He is a show stopper.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 6, 2010 in Children, Climbing, Pablo, Running, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
