RSS

Home again, home again

08 Sep

I’m baaaaaack! Back from my eight-day road trip/birthday extravaganza. I am exhausted! And my birthday isn’t over yet: two more celebrations this weekend! The road trip was a success: I did everything on my to-do list, and my traveling partner was the best. šŸ™‚ The trip was filled with socializing, down time, dress-up time, exercise, and lots and lots of eating. I had a great time…it was something that needed to be done at this point in my life, but I am very happy to be home and back to my life here. A life I am enjoying. šŸ™‚

Today is my last yoga class at I Love Hot Yoga. My body is craving it. I did take a yoga class on my vacation that was amazing; I was sore for days after! I sure do love yoga…

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
