RSS

Sayonara, Seattle

30 Aug

Power Yoga this morning at 6:30. It was awesome. I did some new poses! I did (successfully):

Crow Pose:  I stayed up the entire time! It felt great!

Headstand:  I also stayed up for the entire time, after taking a couple attempts to straighten my legs. (I’d like to think I looked as good as the woman in this picture, but I can’t be sure).

Today was class number nine out of the ten I purchased. I have one more class to use by September 8. That is the day I get back from my trip (well, late the night before), so I will be going to yoga! Then I need to scout out the next yoga studio.

So, tomorrow morning, I leave on my road trip to celebrate my birthday. I have a lot to celebrate. 🙂 Sayonara, peeps.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 30, 2010 in Happiness, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
