RSS

Next?

30 Jul

Well, hello. It’s been a while…sorry. I haven’t felt much like writing this week. I haven’t really had much to write about, actually. It’s been a pretty standard week: running, yoga, play dates for Pablo, walking Pablo, walks with Baby H, dinners with friends, play time on the lake, lots of thinking, some good sleep, some not-so-good sleep, lots of eating, more thinking.

It has been a couple of weeks since I have done something really cool and active, and I am feeling like I really, really need to do something else very soon. I need a new project…a new goal. That’s what most of the thinking has been about. Hanging by the lake with Pablo has been nice and relaxing, but I need something to break it up. Oh, man…what’s next???

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 30, 2010 in Children, Outdoor fun, Pablo, Running, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
