RSS

Life is good

14 Jul

I went to The Melting Pot last night for dinner! YUMMMMERS!! I have been wanting to go there FOREVER and I finally went. πŸ™‚

Yoga Monday night. Class was amazing. My neck was really, really sore from the climb Saturday, from staring down at the snow for hours. It feels great now!

Short run today and yesterday.

Baby H is sleep trained, and doing fabulous.

I am blessed with amazingly wonderful people in my life.

I am healthy.

I am in the best shape of my life.

I also reconnected with an old friend with whom I used to ski race. πŸ™‚

Life is good.

 

Leave a Reply

 
