RSS

10 months, and the number three

18 Jun

10  months today. 10 months as a sober person. Wow. Two more months and it will be a whole year.

As a celebration gift, I did something I have been wanting to do for years: I got a tattoo. I FINALLY figured out what I want, and I did it. The number three has always played a huge part in my life, but I didn’t want a tattoo of the number three. I did some research and was drawn to the chinese character for the number three. It is simple and pretty. I got it on the inside of my right wrist so I can always look at it. It is small and perfect and I love it. 🙂

I also went to yoga at 6AM…after only 4 hours of sleep. I am delirious.

I got a tattoo!!! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 18, 2010 in Happiness, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
