RSS

Running again!

16 Jun

5 mile run tonight on the treadmill and…ZERO pain!! YESSSSSS! And, I ran an 8 minute mile. YAY! I am so, so, so very happy. After a horrible week for many reasons, I needed this run tonight. Oh, boy, did I need it. Things can only go uphill from here. Tomorrow, I attempt a 7 mile run outside. THAT will be the real test.

So, a little over a week until the race, and if you would like to track me while I run, you can! Just to make sure I stay around an 8 minute mile. Check it out: https://www.competitorwireless.com/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 16, 2010 in Running

 

Leave a Reply

 
