RSS

3 weeks to go!

04 Jun

I have 3 weeks until the race…one more big run (12 miles next Sunday), and I am 74% to my goal of $1250 (I have a $100 donation that I have not added to my website yet). Only $300 to go!! That’s $100/week. I am seeing the light at the end, both with my training and with the fundraising.

I am starting to feel pretty tired, and although training has been great, and it has been keeping me busy, I am ready to have my life back…just in time for summer! πŸ™‚

Again, thank you to all of you who have donated, and if you haven’t yet, I am still looking for donations. Anonymous donations accepted, too. πŸ™‚ http://main.acsevents.org/site/TRC/DetermiNation/DNFY10GreatWest?pg=peditor&fr_id=25749&px=15126107

Have a great weekend.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 4, 2010 in Running

 

Leave a Reply

 
