RSS

Beach, I miss you

01 Jun

Back to the rain after 4 days at the beach in my bikini on the warm sand in the sunshine is a little bit hard to take in right now. Beach, I miss you. 😦

On my vacation I:

Did Vinyasa flow yoga

Ran 5 miles on Saturday

I was supposed to run 10 miles on Sunday, but I missed the street where I was supposed to turn around and ended up running over 11 miles, and it was HOT out. I did pretty well, however.

Roller girl made an appearance, too. 🙂

Great vacation, now back to my life here in rainy Seattle. It’s okay, the beach and I will meet again…VERY soon.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 1, 2010 in Running, Travel, Yoga

 

Leave a Reply

 
