RSS

Pablo’s day

22 May

Today was all about Pablo. After I went for a 3 mile run, Pablo and I walked around Greenlake with two of his favorite ladies (in addition to me). I then worked for a few hours, so I brought Pablo with me! He hung out in the backyard. I brought Baby H outside to meet Pablo, and oh boy, it was one of the cutest things I have ever seen! Baby H started laughing when he saw Pablo. Every time Pablo moved and wiggled, Baby H would laugh. Pablo licked Baby H’s feet, and he laughed. Pablo shook his head around, and he laughed. Now, Baby H hasn’t laughed yet. This was his first real laugh, and Pablo was the cause of it! THAT is cool. Pablo was so excited to see a baby, and Baby H was obviously so excited to see a dog! They are going to be great friends. 🙂

Another really, really cute thing happened last night. After Pablo and I went for a walk, and then to Blockbuster (he was quite a hit with everyone inside). We went home to watch a movie (The Devil Wears Prada. No, I hadn’t seen it yet). I brought Pablo up on my bed, which I hadn’t done before, but I wanted someone big to cuddle with. Minutes after, Max (my scaredy cat) jumped up, right in front of Pablo and laid down! Pablo sniffed his butt, and Max didn’t freak out! It was so, so, so cute. I had my boys both right next to me, and I was loving it. Pablo and I shared some green apple jelly bellys, and we all watched the movie.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 22, 2010 in Children, Happiness, Movie, Pablo, Running

 

Leave a Reply

 
